tmedia
Main content
  |  
  • Shopping Cart
  • SCHEDULE OF GUEST BENEFITS

    • Gourmet two-course meal pre-match and canapés at half-time
    • Premium wine, beer and soft drink selection for entirety of the function
    • Hear from Sydney Swans Ambassadors and special guests
    • Private platinum seating located outside the Steve Waugh Room at the SCG
    • Access to on site car parking (one pass per two guests)
    • Access to the After Match Function
    • Restricted to guests aged 18+
    • Business wear dress code applies

    EVENT DETAILS

    Price:

    • $450.00 per person

    Information & Bookings:

    Please note our booking terms and conditions.

    Available Ticket / Package

    Chairman's Club | RND 02 | Adelaide Crows | SCG | 2019

    SCG (Home Game). Friday 29 March 2019 - 7:50 PM

    $450.00

    Chairman's Club | RND 04 | Melbourne | SCG | 2019

    SCG (Home Game). Thursday 11 April 2019 - 7:20 PM

    $450.00

    Chairman's Club | RND 06 | GWS Giants | SCG | 2019

    SCG (Home Game). Saturday 27 April 2019 - 7:25 PM

    $450.00

    Chairman's Club | RND 08 | Essendon | SCG | 2019

    SCG (Home Game). Friday 10 May 2019 - 7:50 PM

    $450.00

    Chairman's Club | RND 10 | Collingwood | SCG | 2019

    SCG (Home Game). Friday 24 May 2019 - 7:50 PM

    $450.00

    Chairman's Club | RND 12 | West Coast Eagles | SCG | 2019

    SCG (Home Game). Sunday 9 June 2019 - 3:20 PM

    $450.00

    Chairman's Club | RND 14 | Hawthorn | SCG | 2019

    SCG (Home Game). Friday 21 June 2019 - 7:50 PM

    $450.00

    Chairman's Club | RND 15 | Gold Coast Suns | SCG | 2019

    SCG (Home Game). Saturday 29 June 2019 - 4:35 PM

    $450.00

    Chairman's Club | RND 17 | Carlton | SCG | 2019

    SCG (Home Game). Saturday 13 July 2019 - 1:45 PM

    $450.00

    Chairman's Club | RND 19 | Geelong Cats | SCG | 2019

    SCG (Home Game). Sunday 28 July 2019 - 3:20 PM

    $450.00

    Chairman's Club | RND 23 | St Kilda | SCG | 2019

    SCG (Home Game). Friday 23 August 2019 - 7:30 PM

    $450.00